Our People

Principal
Pelu Leaupepetele pelu@kedgley.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
Lynda Moses lynda@kedgley.school.nz Deputy Principal
M. Kathleen Sterritt kathleen@kedgley.school.nz Associate Principal
Mrs. June Ris june@kedgley.school.nz Associate Principal - Curriculum
Mrs. Shirley Naidoo shirley@kedgley.school.nz Associate Principal - Curriculum
Teaching Staff
Aaron Potts aaron@kedgley.school.nz Room 19 Teacher
Angela Palalagi angela@kedgley.school.nz Room 23 Teacher, Te Reo Maori Team Leader
Asha Dayal asha@kedgley.school.nz Room 13 Teacher, Literacy Team Leader
Asha Jacob ashaj@kedgley.school.nz Room 7 Teacher
Asinate Folau asinate@kedgley.school.nz Release Teacher
Candice Etzine candice@kedgley.school.nz Room 21 Teacher, Literacy Team Leader
Dilys Parris dilys@kedgley.school.nz Room 20 Teacher
Etienne Payne etienne@kedgley.school.nz Room 17 Teacher
Feric Tjauw feric@kedgley.school.nz Room 18 Teacher
Gideon Lessing gideon@kedgley.school.nz Technology teacher
Heather Miller heather@kedgley.school.nz Information Literacy Team Leader
Jeanne Hill jeanne@kedgley.school.nz Room 26 Teacher
Katie Bachelor katie@kedgley.school.nz Room 12 Teacher, Literacy Team Leader
Katie Godber katieg@kedgley.school.nz Room 22 Teacher
Lani Ekanayake lani@kedgley.school.nz Room 15 Teacher, Maths Team Leader
Lilly Valita lili@kedgley.school.nz Room 30 Teacher
Nalini Narayan nalini@kedgley.school.nz Room 8 Teacher, Maths Team Leader
Noel Fe'ao noel@kedgley.school.nz Room 10 Teacher, Team Manager
Owen Tumulty owen@kedgley.school.nz Room 11 Teacher
Pinkie Naidoo pinkie@kedgley.school.nz Arts Teacher
Rachna Nadgir rachna@kedgley.school.nz Room 5 Teacher
Sialele Tauti Pulou sialele@kedgley.school.nz Room 25 Teacher, Team Manager, Maths Team Leader
Sport Coordinator sport.coordinator@kedgley.school.nz Sialele Pulou - sport coordinator
Suri Naidoo suri@kedgley.school.nz Technology Teacher
Thomas Rutten thom@kedgley.school.nz Room 24 Teacher
Vino Govender vino@kedgley.school.nz Room 16 Teacher, Literacy Team Leader
Wouter Vermeulen wouter@kedgley.school.nz Room 6 Teacher, Team Manager, Maths Team Leader
Yogita Naicker gita@kedgley.school.nz Room 29 Teacher